Administrator Imogene Ricketts administrator@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Clerk Jacqueline Warren clerk@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Community Service Sylvia Kirby communityservice@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org 
Education Lenore Kennedy education@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Deaconess Desiree Grey deaconess@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Deacon Philip Elis deacons@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
First Elder Jean Cidey elder@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Family Life  Ministries Imogene Ricketts familylife@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Finance Imogene Ricketts finance@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Health & Temperance Millicent Burke health@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Hospitality Rohan Watson hospitality@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Men Ministries Asford Lindo men@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Music Ministries Gloriane Theophilus music@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Pastor Dolphy Cross pastor@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Pathfinder Director Gloriane Theophilus pathfinder@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org

Personal Ministries Jean Cidey personalministries@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Prayer Ministries Beverly Herbert prayer@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Receptionist Desiree Grey receptionist@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Religious Liberty Murville King religiousliberty@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Sabbath School Jennifer Mayers sabbathschool@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Security Phillip Ellis security@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Singles Ministries Alicia Pierre singles@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Technology Gloriane Theophilus technology@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Treasurer Collin Grey treasurer@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Ushers Jacqueline Warren ushers@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Women Ministries Lenore Kennedy women@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org
Youth Ministries Devaughno Ricketts youth@deerfieldbeachsdachurch.org